Main Header Holder

Header Portals

Main Header Holder (Mobile)

Logo & Toggle Holder

Mobile Toggle

Sticky Buttons (Mobile)

Sticky Buttons

Scroll Down Line

Level Up at a Glance

  Camp Name Day Time Grades  Cost Instructor Instructor Contact
Academics Mandarin Language- Beginner Mon/Wed 3:30-4:00pm 1st-8th $300* Mrs. Yajing Wang  
  Mandarin Language- Intermediate Mon/Wed 4:05-4:50pm 1st-8th $300* Mrs. Yajing Wang  
  Mandarin Language- Advanced Tue/Thu 3:30-4:15pm 1st-8th $300* Mrs. Yajing Wang  
  Spanish Mon/Wed 3:30-4:00pm 3rd-6th $300* Mrs. Claudia Willis cwillis@maclay.org
  Spanish Tue/Thu 3:30-4:00pm 3rd-6th $300* Mrs. Claudia Willis cwillis@maclay.org
  Maclay MathMagicians Mon 3:30-4:30pm 3rd-5th $300  Darlene Miller dmiller@maclay.org
               
Adventure Cooking with Mr. Jim Tues 3:30-4:30pm K-5th $150  Mr. Jim Spear maraudermeals@maclay.org 
  Storybook Yoga Tues  3:30-4:30pm K-2nd $150  Jane Chambers jchambers@maclay.org
  Intermediate Yoga Thurs 3:30-4:30pm 3rd-5th $150  Jane Chambers jchambers@maclay.org 
               
Arts Mini-Marauder Dance Co Mon 3:15-4:00pm K-5th 150 + $25 Leigh Ellen Nettles lnettles@maclay.org
  Beginning Strings Orchestra Tues 3:30-4:30 K-5th $150 Aaron Seiler aseiler@maclay.org 
  Piano solo, duets, and trios Thurs 3:30-4:30 K-5th $150 Aaron Seiler aseiler@maclay.org 
  Printmaking Mon 3:30-4:30 3rd-5th $150 Kim Daniel/Cathy Hicks kdaniel@maclay.org 
  Heart for Art Mon 3:30-4:30pm K-5th $150 Blake Hicks bhicks@maclay.org
  Ukulele Tue  3:30-4:30 2nd-5th $150 Matt Harmon mharmon@maclay.org
  Lower School Glee Club Mon   3:30-4:30 3rd-5th $0 Matt Harmon mharmon@maclay.org
  Lower School Percussion Club Thu 3:30-4:30 3rd-5th $0 Matt Harmon mharmon@maclay.org
               
Sports PreK 3&4 Cheer Mon 2:30-3:30pm PK3&4/Kind $150 Liz Houston/Nikki Buford lizhouston15@gmail.com
  Kind-2nd Cheer Wed 2:30-3:30pm Kind-2nd $150 Liz Houston/Nikki Buford lizhouston15@gmail.com
  The League Mon/Wed 3:30-4:30pm/2:30-3:30pm 3rd-5th $225 Zack Arceneaux zarceneaux@maclay.org 
  Running Club Tue/Thu 3:30-4:30 K-5th $225 Riley Del Giudice rileydel12@gmail.com 
  K-1st TBall Mon/Wed 3:30-4:30 K-1st $645* Stephanie Beasley sbeasley@southernball.com
  Maclay Tennis Academy- PreK Mon/Wed 2:35-3:05pm/1:35-2:05pm PK3&4 $558* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
    Tue/Thu 2:35-3:05 PK3&4 $540* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
  Maclay Tennis Academy- K-1st  Mon/Wed 3:30-4:30 K-1st $698* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
    Tue/Thu 3:30-4:30 K-1st $675* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
  Maclay Tennis Academy- 2nd-5th Mon/Wed 3:30-4:30 2nd-5th $698* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
    Tues/Thur 3:30-4:30 2nd-5th $675* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
  Maclay Tennis Academy-Intermediate Tue/Thu 4:30-6:00 MS-US $825* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
  Maclay Tennis Academy- Advanced Mon/Wed 4:30-6:00 JV/Var $853* EJT- Oliver Foreman elitejuniortennis@gmail.com
               
iTHINK STEAM Mon 3:30-4:30pm 3rd-5th $150  Kelsey Stalter kstalter@maclay.org 
  Lego Engineers Thur  3:30-4:30pm K-2nd $150  Suzanna Malone smalone@maclay.org
               
          *semester