2021-2022 US Club Sponsors

Aaron Spotts Music Club

Ariel Simonton Evans Science Department Chair, Coordinator of US Science Fair, BFRC

Lab Director, National Science Honor Society

Cailyn Callaway Andalusian/Newspaper

Caroline Scheer Key Club

Craig Beaven Notes from the Underground

Christine LaBatt Piepmeier Model UN, Care-Aid

Cindy Stockstill French Honor Society, Le Cercle Français, Best and Brightest

Coordinator, Prom Coordinator

Cindy Thomas Company
Claudia Arakelian Biolympiad
Deborah Mayer Yearbook

Heather Bas Cum Laude Society, Interclub Council, Student Council

Jenny Vu Green Club

Jessica Kerner Senior Class, Senior Advisor, Flex coordinator

Joe Kupiszewski Computer Science/Engineering Department Chair, Coding Club,

Robotics Club, US Astronaut Challenge

Joseph McCann Spanish Honor Society

Justin VanTassel Senior Advisor, Co-sponsor of Jr. Class

Katie Gimbel Math Department Chair, National Honor Society

Katie Walker Sophomore Class

Kristen Youngblood World Language Department Chair, Junior Classical League Kristin Kline Co-Sponsor of Freshman Class, Science Olympiad, Key Club

Julie Obrecht

Kaitlyn Dressel

Lauren Fantle

Dance Marathon

FCA (Unofficial Club)

Book Club, MARC

Lee Norment English Department Chair, Senior Advisor, Spectrum Club

Matt Cave Key Club

Pru Sloderbeck MAC (Multicultural Awareness Club)

Sarah Painter National Art Honor Society Stephanie McCann Co-sponsor of Jr. Class

Will Perry Chess Club, Mu Alpha Theta, Smash Club, EA Sports, Senior

Advisor