Main Header Holder

Header Portals

Main Header Holder (Mobile)

Logo & Toggle Holder

Mobile Toggle

Sticky Buttons (Mobile)

Sticky Buttons

Scroll Down Line

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
New Faculty Orientation
-
BFIC Langford Hall
New Faculty Mentor Meeting
-
Langford Library Boardroom
New Faculty & Mentor Dinner
-
James Milford Home
Wed, Aug 3
Welcome Back One-School Meeting
-
Cartee Gym
US Division Meeting
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Faculty Art Gallery Exhibit Opening
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
US College Counseling Rally (Seniors)
-
Langford Library
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
New Upper School Student Orientation (9-12)
-
BFIC Langford Hall
6th Gr Family Orientation
-
BFIC Langford Hall
New Lower School Student Orientation (1st-5th)
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Returning Lower School Students Meet the Teacher (K-5th)
-
Lower School Classrooms
Tue, Aug 9
New Middle School Student Orientation (7th&8th)
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Returning Middle School Students Meet the Teacher
-
Middle School Classrooms
Freshman Academy Orientation- All Freshman
-
Webster Center Plaza
Wed, Aug 10
Senior Back to School Breakfast
-
Webster Center Plaza
Parent Welcome Coffee & Volunteer Fair
-
BFIC Outdoor Plaza
Thu, Aug 11
XC Parent Meeting
-
Cartee Gym
Fri, Aug 12
Convocation (1st-12th)
-
Webster Center
Maclay Football Family Movie Night
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Volleyball Parents/Interest Meeting
-
Dining Hall
Sat, Aug 13
US Back to School Dance
-
Cartee Gym
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
School Pictures
-
Cartee Gym
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3