Main Header Holder

Header Portals

Main Header Holder (Mobile)

Logo & Toggle Holder

Mobile Toggle

Sticky Buttons (Mobile)

Sticky Buttons

Scroll Down Line

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Financial Aid 101
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Tue, Sep 28
James Milford
-
BFIC Conference Room
Wed, Sep 29
Parent Ambassador Cocktails & Conversation
-
BFIC Outdoor Plaza
Thu, Sep 30
Auction Meeting
-
Dining Hall
ICC Meeting
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Fri, Oct 1
Fall Fling Family Night
-
Webster Center Plaza
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Tue, Oct 5
School Day ACT
-
Cartee Gym
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Teacher Conference Day
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Wed, Oct 13
PSAT
-
Cartee Gym
Karaoke US Night
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Thu, Oct 14
Fri, Oct 15
PreK/LS Homecoming Pep Rally
Upper School Lawn
Alumni Tailgate
-
Beck Family Research Center
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Donuts for Dudes- PreK 3
-
Pre-K Lawn
Tue, Oct 19
Donuts for Dudes- PreK 4
-
Pre-K Lawn
Wed, Oct 20
School Picture Retakes
-
Cartee Trophy Room
Donuts for Dudes- Kindergarten
-
Under the Maclay Oak
Thu, Oct 21
Donuts for Dudes- 1st Grade
-
Under the Maclay Oak
Fri, Oct 22
Donuts for Dudes- 2nd Grade
-
Under the Maclay Oak
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Donuts for Dudes- 3rd Grade
-
Under the Maclay Oak
Tue, Oct 26
Donuts for Dudes- 4th Grade
-
Under the Maclay Oak
Aaron Seiler Music Studio Recital
-
BFIC Langford Hall
Wed, Oct 27
Donuts for Dudes- 5th Grade
-
Under the Maclay Oak
Thu, Oct 28
Fri, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Girls Basketball Tipoff Dinner
-
Dining Hall
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Dance Marathon Pagent
-
Cartee Gym
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6