Main Header Holder

Header Portals

Main Header Holder (Mobile)

Logo & Toggle Holder

Mobile Toggle

Sticky Buttons (Mobile)

Sticky Buttons

Scroll Down Line

Reunion Weekend October 15-16

Join us Friday, October 15th on the Maclay Campus for an Alumni Tailgate next to the Webster Center beginning at 5:30pm.  Free food, former teachers and classmates, campus tours, and free admission to the football game.  Then join us at Island Wings at 8:00pm for more fun.
Divider_Logo

Class of '90
Halley Stephens Van Asten 
halley@stephenslawoffice.com
Sara Knox Merrill 
sarakmerrill@comcast.net

Register Now

Class of '91
Susan Duggar Stafford
susan@aamlflorida.com
Tyler VanLeuven
tyler@svllaw.com
 

Register Here

Class of '95
Courtney Baldock Jordan 
cannbjordan@yahoo.com  

Register Here

Class of '80
Sam McMillan 
mcmillan.sam@comcast.net 

Register NOw

Class of '85
Fran Visconti Sandon
franandphil4@gmail.com
Elizabeth Hinson Marschall
emarscha@maclay.org
Fran Moore Shaw
fshawclan@gmail.com

Register Now

Class of '96
Dylan Rivers
drivers@ausley.com

Coming Soon

Class of '81
Jennifer Parker LaVia 
jlavia@lavialaw.com

Register Now

Class of  '86
Michael Sheedy
msheedy@flaccb.org 
Dena Sokolow
dhsok68@gmail.com

Register Now

Class of  '11
Rainey Lancaster
rainey.lancaster@gmail.com

Register Here