• Maclay athletics enjoys a tradition of excellence built on sportsmanship, teamwork, and school pride. Our 58 Middle School, Junior Varsity and Varsity Marauder teams compete and excel under the direction of experienced coaches. Maclay's athletes have received college scholarships in baseball, basketball, tennis, volleyball, golf, soccer, cross country, track and field, softball, swimming, and crew.
    Team Name B/G Head Coach Email
    Baseball Boys Drew Sherrod dsherrod@maclay.org
    Basketball Boys Gene Granger egranger@maclay.org
    Basketball Girls Rapheal Harris rharris@maclay.org
    Cheerleading Girls Melissa Minacci mminacci@maclay.org
    Crew B / G TBA
    Cross Country B / G Gary Droze gdroze@maclay.org
    Equestrian B/G Dianne Johnston, sponsor djohnsto@maclay.org
    Football Boys Lance Ramer lramer@maclay.org
    Genesis Dance Girls Allison Halpin ahalpin@maclay.org
    Golf Boys Stephanie McCann smccann@maclay.org
    Golf Girls Russell Cotton russell@russellcottonandtammy.com
    Lacrosse Boys Chris Chavez cjchavez9@att.net
    Soccer Boys Andrew Warner apwarner@gmail.com
    Soccer Girls Paul Dickson pdickson@maclay.org
    Softball Girls Tera Gainer tera_gainer13@yahoo.com
    Swimming and Diving B / G Kaitlyn Dressel kdressel@maclay.org
    Tennis B / G John Vinson johnvinsontennis@gmail.com
    Track & Field B / G Gary Droze gdroze@maclay.org
    Volleyball Girls Erica Bunch ebunch@maclay.org
    Weightlifting Boys Al Perruzzi aperruzz@maclay.org
    Weightlifting Girls Gary Droze gdroze@maclay.org
     
     
     Click Here